Excellence pursued the choice to mirror the presence of American diva Beyonce.

tvguidetime.com

It’s fascinating to take note of that Excellence wore a similar haircut and garments as well as parading indistinguishable looks.

She communicated appreciation to God, fans, loved ones for their help.

She stated: “Blissful Birthday To Me!!! I’m really thankful for everything and everybody in my life – my emotionally supportive network (BeeNavy), my family and astounding companions.

“I express gratitude toward God for the undisputed Elegance over my life. He’s my companion, my supplier, my defender and I’m energized for this new year since I realize he has just great designs for me. Plans to succeed me.

“Blissful Birthday Excellence Etsanyi Tukura Cheerful Birthday to the extraordinary individual you are becoming and cheers to another year ahead.”

True to form, the remark area was overwhelmed by fans who shared their contemplations on which star shook the look best.

While certain fans kept up with that the two stars pulled it off easily, others picked Magnificence over Beyoncé.

elanielanie602 state: “She ate all that and left no pieces”

boity_getie stated: “Hit not cap. Magnificence Tukura ate the lool”

miss_redben_jenny stated: “the two of them are sovereign honey bee”

destiny_thato stated: “She is called Sovereign B for an explanation in the interim she ate n left no pieces”

expressiqueen stated: “Presently this is the way to reproduce”

— CHICHI MORAFA×DEJI OKOEBOR🤌✌️ (@BFrieadah) October 21, 2022

ayomide_omolayo stated: “E even fine pass Beyonce’s own sef”

beautiful.breeds stated: “Nobody does it like Beyoncé”

chukooka_ expressed: “Beyoncé no arrive at Magnificence na”

miss.eddyjames expressed: “Omo she completed work excellence the sovereign”

beez_collectionz_ expressed: “Omorr she outshone it o..she over nailed it hahan my wonderful magnificence”